Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Constantly carrying your balls in your hands...

You must think you're really special huh? Your dick or pussy must be absolutely germ free right? Who the fuck do you think you are? Does it give you the right to go to the bathroom and not wash your hands? That's disgusting.

Avoid dick hands or puss paws. It takes 30 secs.
So yesterday I was in the bathroom at work and I was taking a dump. Some guy walks in and begins taking a leak. I see his shadow on the wall, he is definitely a shaker. So, once he's done he zips up his pants. All good until now. As you can imagine, i'm relying heavily on my sense of hearing since i'm basically blind. The only thing I can see is the pale grey bathroom stall door in front of me. So, i'm waiting for the noise of water through the fawcet. However, that sound never came. What did I hear next? The sound of the creeking door opening! What the fuck dude? This is a place of work so i'm sure he was going to shake some hands later in the day. Now, all the people he shares the shake with will have dick hands because of him (Ahh the wonders of fist bumping but that's a topic already covered). Hey, guy, it would've taken you 30 seconds to wash your sweaty ball juice off of your hands. Obviously, the doors in most bathrooms are pull-to-open doors from the INSIDE which I cannot understand for the life of me. Think of that for a while. The dick hand guy had to grab the handle to open it. Now, his sweaty ball juice is all over the handle. How many other people grab that door in the day? Probably a hundred or more. How many of that hundred didn't wash their hands themselves? Let's say 15%. That's one dicked up door handle! But in all seriousness, WHAT THE FUCK! Just wash your goddamn hands. I won't even begin to speak of the people who take a shit and don't wash their hands...

So next time you go to your favorite Chinese restaurant, think twice before grabbing a loose mint in the bowl...

Friday, August 27, 2010

Xbox 360 vs. PlayStation 3: The Hardware Throwdown - Gear Feature at IGN

Guys, I know I've posted once today already but this article was so interesting I couldn't pass it up. I found it while exploring IGN's website. Very factual and unbiased throw down of the 2 leading systems in the gaming industry right now. I am PS3 fanboy so i'm pretty happy with the result. Read and judge for yourself.

Xbox 360 vs. PlayStation 3: The Hardware Throwdown - Gear Feature at IGN

Laziness, Piranha 3D, Etc...

I haven't updated this in weeks. I know, I suck balls. Well, I know it takes about 5 minutes to post something so I won't give the excuse that I was too busy. That's just lame. I'll try to update as much as possible though!

Chomp chomp motherfuckers!
So I went to go see Piranha 3D this week. I gotta admit, when I first saw the preview of this movie I thought, fuck this is gonna be horrible. Then I read some reviews from both critics and ordinary people and they had good things to say. I told myself I wanted to see it. One little piece of advice, do not go into this movie expecting an oscar-worthy piece of art. It's not that, and they know it. This movie doesn't take itself too seriously and neither should you. If you go into it thinking you will see a better-than-average B movie with lots of blood of tits, you'll have a great time. This movie was pure fun! The level of riculousness (is that even a word??) is about the same as Snakes on a Plane. Just look at the piranha on the left, it looks just so ridiculous! But i'm telling you, it's awesome. Plenty of blood, plenty of tits, plenty of laughs! If you enjoy horror movies and just want to have a good time, go see this movie. I'm not sure I would categorize this as a horror movie though. There are no 'scary' moments really. Anyways, go see it and you'll see. The only negative thing I have to say has nothing to do with the movie but about the 3D glasses. Fuck those bitches are annoying. I have to put them over my own glasses and they kind of hurt my eyes. I believe the technology is not perfected yet.

Besides that, nothing much else is going on. I in the process of finishing Uncharted 2: Among Thieves for Playstation 3. It is seriously an awesome game. I caught myself saying 'WOW' many times throughout it. I wish it was a little longer though.

I am also anxiously awaiting the new Call of Duty game. It is coming out Novemeber 9. Some news about the multiplayer will be released on September 1. Can't wait for that. Check out the teaser video for the multiplayer below. That is all for today folks. Check back soon for more.